The University of Winnipeg Collegiate

Faculty

Peter Andrusiak, Instructor/Tutor
Room Number: 4W13
Email: p.andrusiak@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Drama, Academic Writing, Intro to University

Jolene Braun, Instructor
Phone: 204.789.1432
Room Number: 2W05
Email: jd.braun@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Dramatic Arts, English

Cameron Cerasani, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9068
Room Number: 2W19
Email: c.cerasani@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Physics, Mathematics

Tim Cowan, (LOA)
Room Number:
Email: t.cowan@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Psychology, Family Studies, Conflict Resolution

Madison Cyr, Instructor
Phone: 204.988.7628
Room Number: 1LD14
Email: m.cyr@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Physical Education

Rossana de McCormack, Instructor
Phone: 204.988.7674
Room Number: 4W12
Email: r.demccormack@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Spanish

Isabela Dueck, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9075
Room Number: 2W06
Email: is.dueck@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English, History

Derek Eidse, Instructor
Phone: 204.258.3860
Room Number: 4W15
Email: d.eidse@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Digital Media, English, Family Studies, Social Studies

Ian Elliott, Director of Model School
Phone: 204.258.2961
Room Number: 4W17
Email: i.elliott@uwinnipeg.ca

Claude Garand, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9842
Room Number: 1W11
Email: c.garand@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Art, Digital Photography

Rob Gardiner, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9086
Room Number: 1W11
Email: m.bezanson@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English, English (EAL), History, Psychology

Roberta Gottschalk, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9074
Room Number: 1W11
Email: r.gottschalk@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English (EAL), History (EAL)

Mason Grusko, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9242
Room Number: 2W07
Email: m.grusko@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Geography, History, English (EAL), Western Civilization

Jennifer Janzen, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9245
Room Number: 2W07
Email: j.janzen@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Geography, History, History in Cinema

Stacey Katz, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9789
Room Number: 4W10
Email: st.katz@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Science, Chemistry

Osaed Khan, Associate Dean
Phone: 204.786.9241
Room Number: 1W02
Email: o.khan@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Mathematics

Kelly Livesley, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9084
Room Number: 2W18
Email: k.livesley@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Calculus, Mathematics

Christine M'Lot, Instructor
Phone: 204.988.7627
Room Number: 4W15
Email: c.mlot@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English, Global Issues

Martha MacKinnon, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9074
Room Number: 2W05
Email: ma.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English, History

Evan Maltman, Instructor
Room Number:
Email: e.maltman@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Physical Education

Dena Martin, Instructor (LOA)
Room Number:
Email: d.martin@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Mathematics, Physics

Morgan Mason, Instructor
Room Number:
Email: m.pruden@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Law, Math, Science (Model School)

Renise Mlodzinski, Instructor
Room Number:
Email: j.mlodzinski@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Band, Choral

Gerry Narynski, Instructor
Phone: 204-786-9209
Room Number: 2W18
Email: g.narynski@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Mathematics, Physics

Robert Patterson, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9082
Room Number: 4W10
Email: r.patterson@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Chemistry

Dominique Reynolds, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9079
Room Number: 4W12
Email: d.reynolds@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Fran├žais, French

April Ryan, Instructor
Room Number: 2W19
Email: a.ryan@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Mathematics, Science

Michael Saj, Instructor
Phone: 204.789.4200
Room Number: 2W06
Email: mi.saj@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Social Studies, Geography

JoAnne Small, Guidance Councillor
Phone: 204.258.2959
Room Number: 1LD10
Email: jo.small@uwinnipeg.ca

Marguerite Sveinson, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9079
Room Number: 4W12
Email: m.sveinson@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: French

Robert Sveinson, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9384
Room Number: 1W10
Email: r.sveinson@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Computer Science, Digital Media

Bonnie Talbot, Instructor / Guidance (Scholarships/Post-Secondary)
Phone: 204.786.9243
Room Number: 2W04
Email: b.talbot@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English, Advising (Scholarship Office)

Karen Tarr, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9080
Room Number: 4W11
Email: k.tarr@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Biology

Jim Treller, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9021
Room Number: 1W10
Email: j.treller@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Mathematics, Mathematics Tutor

Ryle Unger, Instructor
Room Number: 2W18
Email: r.unger@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Math, Digital Media

Mike West, Instructor
Room Number:
Email: m.west@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: Science, Biology

Karen Zoppa, Instructor
Phone: 204.786.9143
Room Number: 2W05
Email: k.zoppa@uwinnipeg.ca
Teaching Areas: English, Philosophy, Religious Studies