Search

Faculty

The Collegiate


Faculty

Peter Andrusiak Peter Andrusiak, Tutor
Contact:
Email: p.andrusiak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Andrusiak

Jolene Braun Jolene Braun, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1432
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: jd.braun@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jolene Braun

Cameron Cerasani Cameron Cerasani, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9068
Office: 2W19
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.cerasani@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Cameron Cerasani

Tim Cowan Tim Cowan, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9086
Office: 1W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: t.cowan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tim Cowan

Madison Cyr Madison Cyr, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9088
Office: 4W12
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.cyr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Madison Cyr

Rossana de McCormack Rossana de McCormack, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7674
Office: 4W12
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.demccormack@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rossana de McCormack

Isabela Dueck Isabela Dueck, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9075
Office: 2W07
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: is.dueck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Isabela Dueck

Derek Eidse Derek Eidse, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3860
Office: 4W15
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: d.eidse@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Derek Eidse

Ian Elliott Ian Elliott, Director of Model School
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-2961
Office: 4W17
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: i.elliott@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ian Elliott

Claude Garand Claude Garand, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9842
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.garand@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Claude Garand

Roberta Gottschalk Roberta Gottschalk, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9074
Office: 1W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.gottschalk@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Roberta Gottschalk

Mason Grusko Mason Grusko, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9242
Office: 2W07
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.grusko@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mason Grusko

Catherine Herd Catherine Herd, Guidance (Scholarships/Post-Secondary)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9054
Office: 2W04
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.herd@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Catherine Herd

Jennifer Janzen Jennifer Janzen, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9245
Office: 2W07
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: j.janzen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jennifer Janzen

Stacey Katz Stacey Katz, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9789
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: st.katz@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Stacey Katz

Osaed Khan Osaed Khan, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9241
Office: 2W18
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: o.khan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Osaed Khan

Kelly Livesley Kelly Livesley, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9084
Office: 2W18
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.livesley@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kelly Livesley

Christine M'Lot Christine M'Lot, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7627
Office: 4W12
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.mlot@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christine M'Lot

Evan Maltman Evan Maltman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7628
Office: 1LD14
Building: Leatherdale Hall
Email: e.maltman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Evan Maltman

Dena Martin Dena Martin, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9423
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: d.martin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dena Martin

Morgan Mason Morgan Mason, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1424
Office: 4W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.pruden@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Morgan Mason

Renise Mlodzinski Renise Mlodzinski, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7629
Office: 1B02
Building: Bryce Hall
Email: j.mlodzinski@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Renise Mlodzinski

Gerry Narynski Gerry Narynski, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9209
Office: 2W18
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: g.narynski@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gerry Narynski

Robert Patterson Robert Patterson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9082
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.patterson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Patterson

Dominique Reynolds Dominique Reynolds, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9079
Office: 1LD14
Building: Leatherdale Hall
Email: d.reynolds@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dominique Reynolds

April Ryan April Ryan, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9766
Office: 2W19
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: a.ryan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: April Ryan

Michael Saj Michael Saj, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-4200
Office: 2W06
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: mi.saj@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael Saj

Heather Singer Heather Singer, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9258
Office: 4W15
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: h.singer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heather Singer

JoAnne Small JoAnne Small, Guidance Councillor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2959
Office: 1LD10
Building: Leatherdale Hall
Email: jo.small@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: JoAnne Small

Marguerite Sveinson Marguerite Sveinson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9079
Office: 1LD14
Building: Leatherdale Hall
Email: m.sveinson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Marguerite Sveinson

Robert Sveinson Robert Sveinson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9384
Office: 1W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.sveinson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Sveinson

Bonnie Talbot Bonnie Talbot, Associate Dean
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9243
Office: 1W01A
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: b.talbot@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Bonnie Talbot

Karen Tarr Karen Tarr, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9080
Office: 4W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.tarr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Tarr

Jim Treller Jim Treller, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9021
Office: 1W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: j.treller@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jim Treller

Mike West Mike West, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9392
Office: 4W13
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.west@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mike West

Karen Zoppa Karen Zoppa, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9143
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.zoppa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Zoppa