Search

2021 UWinnipeg Collegiate International Open House

The Collegiate


Join us for our virtual open house on March 5 and March 6 to learn about our High School at University programs, where students experience the best of both worlds. At the open house you will be able to chat live with our admissions representatives, explore our course offerings, view a tour of our campus, engage with current International students, and discover all of the unique opportunities that the Collegiate has to offer!

To register for our open house, select your preferred date and click the appropriate link below. Please provide your full details, including your name, email address, country and agency representation (if applicable).

We look forward to meeting you soon!

 


 

March 5, 2021 | Register Now 

Africa & Middle East region
11:00 am - 1:00 pm CST

Time Zones:
Winnipeg, Canada Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 11:00 am CST
Lagos, Nigeria Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 6:00 pm WAT
Casablanca, Morocco Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 6:00 pm WEST
Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm TRT
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm AST
Doha, Qatar Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm AST
Nairobi, Kenya Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm EAT
Tehran, Iran  Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 8:30 pm IRST
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 9:00 pm GST

 

March 6, 2021 | Register Now

South East Asia region
6:00 am - 8:00 am CST

Time Zones:
Winnipeg, Canada Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 6:00 am CST
Lahore, Pakistan Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 5:00 pm PKT
New Delhi, India Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 5:30 pm IST
Dhaka, Bangladesh Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm BST
Colombo, Sri Lanka Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 5:30 pm IST
Bangkok, Thailand Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm ICT
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 7:00 pm ICT
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm HKT
Taipei, Taiwan Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm CST
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm MYT
Beijing, China Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm CST
Manila, Philippines Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm PHST