Search

Faculty

The Collegiate


Faculty

Peter Andrusiak Peter Andrusiak
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9088
Office: 1W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: p.andrusiak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Andrusiak

Jolene Braun Jolene Braun
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1432
Office: 4W12
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: jd.braun@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jolene Braun

Tim Cowan Tim Cowan
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9086
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: t.cowan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tim Cowan

Rossana de McCormack Rossana de McCormack
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1432
Office: 1B02
Building: Bryce Hall
Email: r.demccormack@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rossana de McCormack

Claire Dickens Claire Dickens
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7627
Office: 4W12
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.dickens@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Claire Dickens

Isabela Dueck Isabela Dueck
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9075
Office: 2W07
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: is.dueck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Isabela Dueck

Blair Dugray Blair Dugray
Contact:
Building: Welsey Hall
Email: b.dugray@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Blair Dugray

Derek Eidse   Derek Eidse
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3860
Office: 4W15
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: d.eidse@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Derek Eidse

Ian Elliott Ian Elliott, Acting Director of Model School
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-2961
Office: 4W15
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: i.elliott@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ian Elliott

Claude Garand Claude Garand
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9842
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.garand@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Claude Garand

Roberta Gottschalk  Roberta Gottschalk
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9074
Office: 4W13
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.gottschalk@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Roberta Gottschalk

Catherine Herd Catherine Herd
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9054
Office: 2W04
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: c.herd@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Catherine Herd

Jennifer Janzen  Jennifer Janzen
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9245
Office: 2W07
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: j.janzen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jennifer Janzen

Osaed Khan Osaed Khan
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9068
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: o.khan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Osaed Khan

Lloyd Kornelsen Lloyd Kornelsen
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7532
Office: 1G03A
Building: Graham Hall
Email: l.kornelsen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lloyd Kornelsen

Kelly Livesley   Kelly Livesley
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9084
Office: 2W19
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.livesley@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kelly Livesley

Evan Maltman Evan Maltman
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7628
Office: 4W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: e.maltman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Evan Maltman

Dena Martin   Dena Martin
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9423
Office: 1W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: d.martin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dena Martin

Renise Mlodzinski Renise Mlodzinski
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7629
Office: 1B02
Building: Bryce Hall
Email: j.mlodzinski@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Renise Mlodzinski

Ishmael Mustapha  Ishmael Mustapha
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9241
Office: 2W18
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: i.mustapha@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ishmael Mustapha

Gerry Narynski   Gerry Narynski
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9209
Office: 2W19
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: g.narynski@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gerry Narynski

April Pasieczka   April Pasieczka
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9766
Office: 1W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: a.pasieczka@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: April Pasieczka

Robert Patterson  Robert Patterson
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9082
Office: 2W18
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.patterson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Patterson

Leslie Prizeman  Leslie Prizeman
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9789
Office: 4W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: l.prizeman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Leslie Prizeman

Morgan Pruden Morgan Pruden
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-1424
Office: 4W15
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.pruden@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Morgan Pruden

Dominique Reynolds  Dominique Reynolds
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9079
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: d.reynolds@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dominique Reynolds

Heather Singer   Heather Singer
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9258
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: h.singer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heather Singer

JoAnne Small   JoAnne Small
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2959
Office: 2W06
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: jo.small@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: JoAnne Small

Tasha Spillett Tasha Spillett
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3860
Office: 4W15
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: t.spillett@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tasha Spillett

Marguerite Sveinson  Marguerite Sveinson
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9079
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.sveinson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Marguerite Sveinson

Robert Sveinson  Robert Sveinson
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9384
Office: 1W10
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: r.sveinson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Sveinson

Bonnie Talbot   Bonnie Talbot
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9243
Office: 1W02
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: b.talbot@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Bonnie Talbot

Karen Tarr   Karen Tarr
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9080
Office: 4W11
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.tarr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Tarr

Jim Treller   Jim Treller
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9021
Office: 0W14
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: j.treller@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jim Treller

David Welham   David Welham
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9077
Office: 4W13
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: d.welham@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Welham

Mike West   Mike West
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9392
Office: 2W18
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: m.west@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mike West

Karen Zoppa   Karen Zoppa
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9143
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.zoppa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Zoppa

Pat Pennycook Pat Pennycook
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9242
Office: 4W12
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: p.pennycook@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pat Pennycook